OUR STAFF

 
AMUNDSON.PNG

Michelle Amundson

Oak Crest Physical Education

mamundson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

ANDERT.PNG

Andrea Andert

Oak Crest Special Education 

aandert@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

AUST.JPG

Emily Aust

Speech Language Pathologist 

eaust@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

BAST.PNG

Rose Bast

Oak Crest Paraprofessional

rbast@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

BEGGS.PNG

Allison Beggs

Junior High Social Studies 

abeggs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

BENSON.PNG

Rachel Benson

SOAR Transitions Program

rbenson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

BERG.JPG

Amanda Berg

Chatfield Paraprofessional 

aberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

BERG_1.JPG

Emily Berg 

1st Grade Teacher 

eberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

JOHN.PNG

John Bergs

Activities Director 

jbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2412

JOHN PATRICK.PNG

JP Bergs

IT Specialist 

jpbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

Screen Shot 2021-06-02 at 4.14.08 PM.png

Brianna Bergstrom

Junior-Senior High Choir/Music 

bbergstrom@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

BRAUN.JPG

Jackie Braun

Special Education 

jbraun@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

BREMSETH.PNG

Jan Bremseth

5th Grade Teacher

jbremseth@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402 

profile.png

Don Bruns 

Custodian

dbruns@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

BUNGARDEN.PNG

Sara Bungarden

6th Grade Teacher

sbungarden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

BURR.JPG

Courtney Burr 

Preschool Teacher/ECFE Coordinator 

cburr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

BURTNESS.JPG

Abby Burtness

1st Grade Teacher 

aburtness@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

CANTRELL.PNG

Lori Cantrell 

Special Education 

lcantrell@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

CAOLA.JPG

Missy Caola

Paraprofessional

mcaola@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

CHEVALIER.PNG

Mindy Chevalier

Principal - Junior/Senior High School

mchevalier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

CORCORAN.JPG

Ruth Corcoran

Chatfield Media Center

rcorcoran@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

DAHLKE.PNG

Darwin Dahlke

Custodian

ddahlke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

DAUK-BLEESS.PNG

Renee Dauk-Bleess

Oak Crest Art Teacher 

rdauk-bleess@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

DAVIS.JPG

Alexis Davis 

Paraprofessional

adavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

DAVIS.PNG

Deb Davis 

Paraprofessional 

ddavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

DAVIS.PNG

Kris Davis 

District Administrative Assistant 

kdavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(9520 873-2400

22882.jpg

Kim DeWitte

Principal - Chatfield Elementary

kdewitte@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

EDBERG.JPG

Patti Edberg

Chatfield Secretary

pedberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

EISCHENS.JPG

Janel Eischens

Chatfield RTI​

jeischens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

ELIASON.JPG

Keren Eliason

Paraprofessional 

keliason@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

ENDRES.PNG

Amy Endres

4th Grade Teacher

aendres@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

FADDEN.JPG

Maria Fadden

Kindergarten Teacher

mfadden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

FAHEY.PNG

Amy Fahey

3rd Grade Teacher

afahey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

FELDERMANN.PNG

Julie Feldermann

Paraprofessional 

jfeldermann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

FISEL.PNG

Barb Fisel

Jr/Sr High Media Center 

bfisel@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

FOGARTY.PNG

Laurie Fogarty

Activities Administrative Assistant

lfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403 

FOGARTY.JPG

Melanie Fogarty

Begindergarten Teacher

mfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

FOSTER.JPG

Lindsay Foster

Paraprofessional 

lfoster@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

FOUST.PNG

Richard Foust 

Science Teacher

rfoust@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

FRANCK.PNG

Amy Franck

Payroll /Benefits Coordinator

afranck@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

FRASER.PNG

Don Fraser

6th Grade Teacher

dfraser@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

profile.png

Priscilla Gauthier

Custodian 

pgauthier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

GEIS.JPG

Megan Geis

Kindergarten

mgeis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

GELLER.PNG

Sara Geller

Student Support Specialist 

sgeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

GERRES.JPG

Megan Gerres

Kindergarten

mgerres@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

GILES.PNG

Dale Giles 

Custodian

dgiles@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

GOING.PNG

Jordan Going 

Paraprofessional 

jgoing@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

GOLIO.PNG

Nicole Golio

3rd Grade Teacher

ngolio@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

GRAFF.JPG

Katie Graff 

Physical Education/Health Teacher

kgraff@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

GREISEN.PNG

Marci Greisen

4th Grade Teacher

mgreisen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

GWOZDZIEWICZ.PNG

Kim Gwozdziewicz

5th Grade Teacher

kgwozdziewicz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

HANSEN.PNG

Margot Hansen

Assistant Principal - Junior/Senior High School

mhansen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HANSON.PNG

Lana Hanson

Special Education 

lhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

20610.jpg

Melissa Hanson

Math Teacher

mhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HARTMANN.PNG

Tony Hartmann

6th Grade Teacher

thartmann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

HAYES.PNG

Sara Hayes

Oak Crest Secretary

shayes@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

HEINE.PNG

Jeff Heine

Director of Buildings & Grounds

jheine@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HENNEN.PNG

Matt Hennen

English Teacher

mhennen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us 

(952) 873-2403

HENTGES.PNG

Bonnie Hentges

Paraprofessional 

bhentges@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HINDERMANN.PNG

Meghan Hindermann

Special Education Teacher

mhindermann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HOFF.JPG

Angela Hoff 

Occupational Therapist 

ahoff@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

HOHENSTEIN.PNG

Amie Hohenstein

Student Support & Chemical Health Counselor 

ahohenstein@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HOLM.PNG

Michael Holm 

Special Education Teacher

mholm@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HUTCHISON.PNG

Chelsea Hutchison

Communications & Programming Coordinator 

chutchison@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2411

IMMERMAN.PNG

Cory Immerman

Math Teacher

cimmerman@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

IVERSON.JPG

Rita Iverson

Paraprofessional 

riverson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

JANNI.PNG

Kelsey Janni

Special Education Teacher

kjanni@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

JEURISSEN.PNG

Tina Jeurissen

Math Teacher

tjeurissen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

JOHNSON.PNG

Maija Johnson

Social Studies Teacher

mjohnson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

JOYCE.PNG

Joe Joyce

Social Studies Teacher 

jjoyce@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KAHLE.PNG

Angie Kahle

Director, Special Services

akahle@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KALAL.PNG

Angela Kalal

4th Grade Teacher

akalal@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KEHR.PNG

Chris Kehr

Paraprofessional 

ckehr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KELLER.PNG

Chuck Keller 

Business Manager

ckeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

KERKOW.PNG

Rachelle Kerkow

District Nurse - Jr/Sr High Office 

rkerkow@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KIEWATT.JPG

Teri Kiewatt

MARSS/Student Information Specialist 

tkiewatt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KIRK.PNG

Matt Kirk 

Jr/Sr High - STEM

mkirk@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KIRCHNER.JPG

Jessica Kirchner

Paraprofessional 

jkirchner@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOEPP.PNG

Barb Koepp

Paraprofessional 

bkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952)873-2403

KOEPP.JPG

Nicole Koepp

Chatfield Health Office

nkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOEPP_1.PNG

Pam Koepp

Paraprofessional

pkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KOLLER.JPG

Dorothy Koller

Community Education Director 

dkoller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2407

KONOPACKI.JPG

Kristy Konopacki

Early Childhood Special Education 

kkonopacki@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOTILA.PNG

Brian Kotila

Band Teacher

bkotila@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KRUSCHKE.PNG

Jeanine Kruschke

Oak Crest Music Teacher

jkruschke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

LAABS_1.PNG

Patricia Laabs

Paraprofessional 

plaabs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

LAAGER.PNG

Dr. Ryan Laager

Superintendent 

rlaager@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

LEBENS.PNG

Victoria Lebens

2nd Grade Teacher

vlebens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

LEE.PNG

MarySue Lee

Paraprofessional 

mlee@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

LEONARD.PNG

Jill Leonard

Junior/Senior High Secretary

jleonard@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

LOEGERING.PNG

Bernadette Loegering

5th Grade Teacher

bloegering@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

LUSKEY.JPG

Becky Luskey

Preschool Teacher

bluskey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

LYNN.JPG

Carey Lynn

Special Education Teacher

clynn@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MAIER.PNG

Katie Maier

Oak Crest STEM

kmaier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

MALECHA_1.PNG

Claire Malecha

Oak Crest Social Worker

cmalecha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

MALECHA.PNG

Renee Malecha

Paraprofessional

rmalecha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

MARISPINI.PNG

Marc Marispini

IT Specialist

mmarispini@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

MCDONALD.JPG

Melanie McDonald

Chatfield Music Teacher

mmcdonald@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MCNAMARA.PNG

Phil McNamara

Science Teacher

pmcnamara@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

MELVIN.PNG

Rachel Melvin

Paraprofessional

rmelvin@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

MENKE.JPG

Cayla Menke

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher 

cmenke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MILLER.PNG

Mitch Miller

Math Teacher

mmiller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

MINER.JPG

Julie Miner

Preschool Teacher

jminer@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MORGAN.JPG

Loretta Morgan

Paraprofessional 

lmorgan@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

NELSON.PNG

Nancy Nelson

Paraprofessional 

nnelson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(9520 873-2400

15545.jpg

Ross Nelson

Social Studies Teacher

rnelson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

NOLL.JPG

Erin Noll

Paraprofessional 

enoll@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

NUNEMAKER.PNG

Shania Nunemaker

Paraprofessional 

snunemaker@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

O'BRIEN.PNG

Dylan O'Brien

Social Studies Teacher

dobrien@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

OLSON_2.PNG

Brittany Olson

English Teacher

bolson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

OLSON_1.JPG

Courtney Olson

1st Grade Teacher

colson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

OLSON_edited.jpg

Jamie Olson

District Social Worker

jolson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

25572.jpg

Kim Olson

Spanish Teacher

kolson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

OLSON_1.PNG

Sara Olson

English Teacher

solson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

OTTO.JPG

Julie Otto

Paraprofessional

jotto@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

PEDERSON.PNG

Brad Pederson

Science Teacher

bpederson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

PETRASEK.JPG

Kelly Petrasek

Early Intervention - Birth - 2 Teacher

kpetrasek@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

PLOETZ.PNG

Joe Ploetz

Special Education Teacher

jploetz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

POPPLER.PNG

Kelly Poppler

Special Education Administrative Assistant 

kpoppler@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

POTTER.PNG

Alicia Potter

Paraprofessional

apotter@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

PROVANCHA.PNG

Jill Provancha

5th Grade Teacher

jprovancha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

QUAST.JPG

Kelli Quast

Chatfield Counselor 

kquast@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

RAUH.PNG

Mary Rauh

4th Grade Teacher

mrauh@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

RENNE.PNG

Scottt Renne

Custodian

srenne@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

RITTER.PNG

Angie Ritter

Oak Crest Media Center

aritter@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

SALABA.JPG

Erin Salaba

Speech Language Pathologist 

esalaba@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

SAMMONS.PNG

Sabrina Sammons

Special Education 

ssammons@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

SCHLATTMAN.PNG

Nicole Schlattman

6th Grade Teacher

nschlattman@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

SCHMIDT.JPG

Courtney Schmidt 

2nd Grade Teacher