OUR STAFF

 
210000.JPG

Michelle Amundson

Oak Crest Physical Education

mamundson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

profile.png

Tina Anderson

Paraprofessional 

tanderson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

TODD.JPG

Todd Anderson

Career and Tech Education 

tanderson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

310119.JPG

Andrea Andert

Oak Crest Special Education 

aandert@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

ROSE.JPG

Rose Bast

Paraprofessional

rbast@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

ALLISON.JPG

Allison Beggs

Junior High Social Studies 

abeggs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

RACHEL.JPG

Rachel Benson

SOAR Transitions Program

rbenson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

210150.JPG

Amanda Berg

Paraprofessional 

aberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210164.JPG

Emily Berg 

1st Grade Teacher 

eberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

JOHN.PNG

John Bergs

Activities Director 

jbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2412

210005.JPG

Jan Bremseth

5th Grade Teacher

jbremseth@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402 

210213.JPG

Jackie Braun

Special Education 

jbraun@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

profile.png

Don Bruns 

Custodian

dbruns@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

profile.png

Anna Buckentine

Agriculture Education

abuckentine@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

profile.png

Tyler Buesgens

English Teacher

tbuesgens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

210151.JPG

Sara Bungarden

6th Grade Teacher

sbungarden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

BURR.JPG

Courtney Burr 

Preschool Teacher/ECFE Coordinator 

cburr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210109.JPG

Abby Burtness

1st Grade Teacher 

aburtness@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

CANTRELL.JPG

Lori Cantrell 

Special Education 

lcantrell@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

210119.JPG

Missy Caola

Paraprofessional

mcaola@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

CHEVALIER.PNG

Mindy Chevalier

Principal - Junior/Senior High School

mchevalier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

210261.JPG

Ruth Corcoran

Chatfield Media Center

rcorcoran@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

DEBBIE.JPG

Debbie Covart

Junior/Senior High Art Teacher

dcovart@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210260.JPG

Jocelyn Craig

Oak Crest STEM Teacher

jcraig@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

DAHLKE.PNG

Darwin Dahlke

Custodian

ddahlke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

210245.JPG

Renee Dauk-Bleess

Oak Crest Art Teacher 

rdauk-bleess@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210262_1.JPG

Alexis Davis 

Paraprofessional

adavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

profile.png

Bryanna Davis

Paraprofessional

bdavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210125.JPG

Deb Davis 

Paraprofessional 

ddavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

DAVIS.JPG

Kris Davis 

District Administrative Assistant 

kdavis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

210171.JPG

Kim DeWitte

Principal - Chatfield Elementary

kdewitte@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

310045.JPG

Patti Edberg

Chatfield Secretary

pedberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210007.JPG

Janel Eischens

Chatfield RTI​

jeischens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210140.JPG

Keren Eliason

Paraprofessional 

keliason@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210095.JPG

Amy Endres

4th Grade Teacher

aendres@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210210.JPG

Maria Fadden

Literacy Coach 

mfadden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210008.JPG

Amy Fahey

3rd Grade Teacher

afahey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

310196.JPG

Julie Feldermann

Paraprofessional 

jfeldermann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

FOGARTY.PNG

Laurie Fogarty

Activities Administrative Assistant

lfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403 

210009.JPG

Melanie Fogarty

Begindergarten Teacher

mfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210246.JPG

Lindsay Foster

Paraprofessional 

lfoster@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

FOUST.JPG

Richard Foust 

Science Teacher

rwfoust@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

FRANCK.JPG

Amy Franck

Payroll /Benefits Coordinator

afranck@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

210010.JPG

Don Fraser

6th Grade Teacher

djfraser@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

profile.png

Dave Frisell

Student Success Coordinator

dfrisell@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210157.JPG

Brandon Gaikowski

1st Grade Teacher

bgaikowski@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

profile.png

Priscilla Gauthier

Custodian 

pgauthier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210259.JPG

Megan Geis

Kindergarten Teacher

mgeis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

GELLER.JPG

Sara Geller

Student Support Specialist 

sgeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

210012.JPG

Megan Gerres

Kindergarten Teacher

mgerres@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

210100.JPG

Nicole Golio

3rd Grade Teacher

ngolio@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KATIE.JPG

Katie Graff 

Physical Education/Health Teacher

kgraff@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

profile.png

Amanda Gregory

ELL Teacher

agregory@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

GREISEN.PNG

Marci Greisen

4th Grade Teacher

mgreisen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

GWOZDZIEWICZ.PNG

Kim Gwozdziewicz

5th Grade Teacher

kgwozdziewicz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

profile.png

Margaret Halloran

Paraprofessional 

mhalloran@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

HANSEN.PNG

Margot Hansen

Assistant Principal - Junior/Senior High School

mhansen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HANSON.PNG

Lana Hanson

Special Education 

lhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

20610.jpg

Melissa Hanson

Math Teacher

mhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

profile.png

Kent Harrison 

Special Education Teacher

kharrison@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HARTMANN.PNG

Tony Hartmann

5th Grade Teacher

thartmann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

HAYES.PNG

Sara Hayes

Oak Crest Secretary

shayes@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

HEINE.PNG

Jeff Heine

Director of Buildings & Grounds

jheine@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

MATT.JPG

Matt Hennen

English Teacher

mhennen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us 

(952) 873-2403

HENTGES.PNG

Bonnie Hentges

Paraprofessional 

bhentges@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HINDERMANN.PNG

Meghan Hindermann

Special Education Teacher

mhindermann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HOFF.JPG

Angela Hoff 

Occupational Therapist 

ahoff@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

HOHENSTEIN.PNG

Amie Hohenstein

Student Support & Chemical Health Counselor 

ahohenstein@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

HUTCHISON.PNG

Chelsea Hutchison

Communications & Programming Director  

chutchison@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2411

IMMERMAN.PNG

Cory Immerman

Math Teacher

cimmerman@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

IVERSON.JPG

Rita Iverson

Wraparound Supervisor

riverson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

JEURISSEN.PNG

Tina Jeurissen

Math Teacher

tjeurissen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

JOYCE.PNG

Joe Joyce

Social Studies Teacher 

jjoyce@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KAHLE.PNG

Angie Kahle

Director, Special Services

akahle@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KALAL.PNG

Angela Kalal

4th Grade Teacher

akalal@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

210263.JPG

Tiffany Kasheimer

Speech Language Pathologist

tkasheimer@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

 

KEHR.PNG

Chris Kehr

Paraprofessional 

ckehr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

KELLER.PNG

Chuck Keller 

Business Manager

ckeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

KERKOW.PNG

Rachelle Kerkow

District Nurse - Jr/Sr High Office 

rkerkow@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KIEWATT.JPG

Teri Kiewatt

MARSS/Student Information Specialist 

tkiewatt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

KIRCHNER.JPG

Jessica Kirchner

Paraprofessional 

jkirchner@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

profile.png

Hope Kockx

Paraprofessional

hkockx@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

profile.png

Mackenzie Kodada

2nd Grade Teacher

mkodada@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOEPP.PNG

Barb Koepp

Paraprofessional 

bkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952)873-2403

KOEPP.JPG

Nicole Koepp

Chatfield Health Office

nkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOLLER.JPG

Dorothy Koller

Community Education Director 

dkoller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2407

KONOPACKI.JPG

Kristy Konopacki

Early Childhood Special Education 

kkonopacki@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KOTILA.PNG

Brian Kotila

Band Teacher

bkotila@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

profile.png

Lillian Krueger

Kids Company Lead

lkrueger@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

KRUSCHKE.PNG

Jeanine Kruschke

Oak Crest Music Teacher

jkruschke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

LAAGER.PNG

Dr. Ryan Laager

Superintendent 

rlaager@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

profile.png

Alex Lake

1st Grade Teacher

alake@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

LEBENS.PNG

Victoria Lebens

2nd Grade Teacher

vlebens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

LEONARD.PNG

Jill Leonard

Junior/Senior High Secretary

jleonard@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

LOEGERING.PNG

Bernadette Loegering

5th Grade Teacher