Belle Plaine School Board 

The Board of Education meets regularly twice monthly on the second Monday (work session) and fourth Monday (business meeting) unless otherwise noted. A brief Board of Education meeting (with a consent agenda) will be held prior to the start of the monthly work sessions if needed.

The monthly work sessions and the monthly business meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the District 716 Administration Office, 130 South Willow St., Belle Plaine, MN 56011 on the second floor in the Board Room. There will be a finance meeting held prior to the Business Meeting start at 5:30.

 
 

Belle Plaine School Board Members

 
187608461_3292863637483436_4150501651108

Terry Kahle

Board Chair 

tkahle@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

612-756-4384

Member Since: 2016

Term Expires: 12/31/2024

123916547_10218792488071784_419481294557

Tracy O'Brien

Vice Chair

tobrien@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

612-968-0763

Member Since: 2015

Term Expires: 12/31/2024

64877191_10103439939735630_1070891348694

Amanda Gregory

Clerk

agregory@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

507-995-1221

Member Since: 2018

Term Expires: 12/31/2022

36176782_1721552227921986_75383454920532

Karl Keup

Treasurer

kkeup@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

952-457-3429

Member Since: 2018

Term Expires: 12/31/2022

IMG_7881_edited.jpg

Matt Lenz 

Director 

mlenz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

612-201-8417

Member Since: 2018

Term Expires: 12/31/2022

22365163_10210932313530051_8290234912886

Terry Morrison

Director

tmorrison@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

952-873-4355

Member Since: 2018

Term Expires: 12/31/2024