Parent Support Resources

As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra help/services to ensure the well-being of your student. The following is a list of resources and contacts for support staff in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals and use the links below for additional help in any given area. 

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF 

 
OLSON_edited.jpg

Jamie Olson 

District Social Worker

jolson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

WILLIAMSON.PNG

Ashley Williamson

District School Psychologist

awilliamson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

210283.JPG

Keri Buker

Chatfield Elementary Counselor 

kbuker@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MALECHA_1.PNG

Claire Malecha

Oak Crest Elementary Social Worker

cmalecha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

 
SARA.PNG

Sara Geller 

Jr/Sr High Student Support Specialist 

sgeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

AMIE.PNG

Amie Hohenstein

Jr/Sr High Student Support Specialist & Chemical Health

ahohenstein@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403 ex. 0125

AMY_1.PNG

Amy Wood 

Jr/Sr High Guidance Counselor

awood@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403