District Resources

As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals or you can access the list below for resources in the area for additional help.

 

District Wide Resources

 
OLSON_edited.jpg

Jamie Olson 

District Social Worker

jolson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

WILLIAMSON.PNG

Ashely Williamson

District School Psychologist

awilliamson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2400

Elementary Resources

 
QUAST.JPG

Kelli Quast 

Chatfield Elementary Counselor 

kquast@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2401

MALECHA_1.PNG

Claire Malecha

Oak Crest Elementary Social Worker

cmalecha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2402

Junior/Senior High Resources

 
SARA.PNG

Sara Geller 

Student Support Specialist 

sgeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403

AMIE.PNG

Amie Hohenstein

Student Support Specialist & Chemical Health

ahohenstein@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403 ex. 0125

AMY_1.PNG

Amy Wood 

Guidance Counselor

awood@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

(952) 873-2403