CROSS COUNTRY COACHING STAFF

 
SCHROEDER_1.PNG

Steve Schroeder

PEDERSON.PNG

Brad Pederson

profile.png

Lisa Jamison

FAHEY.PNG

Amy Fahey

FOOTBALL COACHING STAFF

 
JOYCE.PNG

Joe Joyce

IMMERMAN.PNG

Cory Immerman

profile.png

Carl Bratsch

Assistant Coach

carl.bratsch@gmail.com

O'BRIEN.PNG

Dylan O'Brien

Assistant Coach/B-Squad

dobrien@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

ZWICK.JPG

Nick Zwick

Assistant Coach/9th Grade

nzwick@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

STAUFFACHER.PNG

Jerold Stauffacher

BERGS_1.PNG

JP Bergs

profile.png

Colton Hentges

Junior High Coach

colthentges@gmail.com

BOYS SOCCER COACHING STAFF

 
profile.png

Tim Wareham

profile.png

Cody Anton

B-Squad Coach

canton@isd717.org

Steele_Nathan75_crop.jpg

Nathan Steele

C-Squad Coach

nsteele@isd717.org

GIRLS SOCCER COACHING STAFF

 
profile.png

Dennis Yunke

profile.png

Tania Farwell

profile.png

Joe Doyle

C-Squad Coach

j_doyle_84@yahoo.com

 

TENNIS COACHING STAFF

 
20610.jpg

Melissa Hanson

OLSON_2.PNG

Brittany Olson

VOLLEYBALL COACHING STAFF

 
EyTHj8mWgAcTQHk.png

Haley Fogarty

WERNER_1.PNG

Carly Werner

Assistant Coach/B-Squad

cwerner@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

 

GEIS.JPG

Megan Geis

Assistant Coach/C-Squad

mgeis@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

FOUST.PNG

Rich Foust

profile.png

Marcy Boblitt